Contact Us


Sulgrave Regency Luxury Condominiums

 

(816) 931-3413

 

Please feel free to contact us at your convenience

 

General Manager:  Beth Rice
 beth@sulgrave.com

Assistant Manager: Ramie Mathis
ramie@sulgrave.com

Courtesy Desk Manager: Sherri Miller-Williams
sherrimiller@sulgrave.com

Concierge/Courtesy Desk: 
concierge@sulgrave.com

HVAC Maintenance Director:  Dave Relic
dave@sulgrave.com

Maintenance Director:  Kevin Cox
kevin@sulgrave.com 


Housekeeping Director: & Event Coordinator:  Dennice Martinez
dennicemartinez@sulgrave.com 

Fitness Center Director: Maile Inouye
minouye@sulgrave.com

Signature Property Management  www.signaturepropmgt.com